Agenda

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Wed, Dec 13
4:30 PM
The Last Jedi Canadian Premiere in Toronto  (Scotiabank Theatre Toronto, 259 Richmond St W, Toronto, ON M5V 3M6, Canada)
Thu, Dec 14
5:30 PM
Star Wars The Last Jedi Opening night  (Cineplex Cinemas Lansdowne and VIP, 325 Marché Way #107, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3, Canada)
6:45 PM
EMCO - Star Wars - The Last Jedi Premier Showing  (Landmark Theatre Kanata, 801 Kanata Ave, Kanata, ON K2T 1E7, Canada)
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 AM
CTV Morning Live Last Jedi launch  (CTV Building, 87 George St, Ottawa, ON K1N 6Z9, Canada)
4:00 PM
CTV 5PM News for Last Jedi  (CTV Building, 87 George St, Ottawa, ON K1N 6Z9, Canada)
6:00 PM
Kingston Landmark The Last Jedi Premier  (Kingston Landmark Cinemas, 120 Dalton Ave, Kingston, ON K7K 0C3, Canada)
Mon, Dec 18
6:15 AM
TD Movie Night for Toy Mountain  (Lansdown Theatre, 325 Marché Way #107, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3, Canada)
Fri, Dec 22
9:00 AM
RCMP HQ Children's Christmas Party  (RCMP HQ Barrhaven, M.J. Nadon, 73 Leikin Dr, Ottawa, ON K1A 0R2, Canada)
Sat, Jan 13
5:00 PM
Garrison Christmas Party  (Greenbelt Church, 839 Shefford Rd, Gloucester, ON K1J 9K8, Canada)
Sat, Feb 10
7:30 PM
John Williams at the Movies | Kingston Symphony  (Grand Theatre, 218 Princess St, Kingston, ON K7L 1B2, Canada)
Sun, Feb 11
11:00 AM
Pyjama-Rama (Hosted by Pyjama Patrol)  (Club Square, 300 Hazeldean Rd #6, Kanata, ON K2L, Canada)
Mon, Feb 19
12:00 PM
Celebrate Winter Commity Event @ Richcraft Sensplex  (Richcraft Sensplex, 811 Eastvale Dr, Gloucester, ON K1J 6Z9, Canada)
Sat, Mar 03
10:00 AM
Kidsfest - Saturday AND Sunday  (Ernst Young Centre, Hall 2, 4899 Uplands Dr, Gloucester, ON K1V 1S2, Canada)
Fri, May 11
12:00 PM
Ottawa Comiccon  (Ernst Young Centre, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
Sun, Jun 03
9:00 AM
Autism Speaks Canada Walk- Ottawa  (Bell Sensplex, 1565 Maple Grove Rd, Kanata, ON K2V 1A3, Canada)
Sat, Aug 18
2:00 PM
Amber's Wedding  (Rideau View Golf Club, 6044 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON K4M 1B3, Canada)