Agenda

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sat, May 05
10:00 AM
Downtown Carleton Place Free Comic Book Day  (Downtown Carleton Place BIA (will confirm specific building), 136 Bridge St, Carleton Place, ON K7C 2V8, Canada)
10:00 AM
Free Comic Book Day---Bank St  (The Comic Book Shoppe 2, 228 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K2P 1X1, Canada)
10:00 AM
Free Comic Book day-- Clyde location  (The Comic Book Shoppe, 1400 Clyde Ave, Nepean, ON K2G 3J2, Canada)
11:30 AM
Ottawa Public Library, Main Branch Comiccon  (Ottawa Public Library, Main Branch, 120 Metcalfe St, Ottawa, ON K1P 1E7, Canada)
Sun, May 06
1:00 PM
2018 Annual Welcome Fair  (All Saints Catholic High School, 5115 Kanata Ave, Kanata, ON K2K 3K5, Canada)
Fri, May 11
12:00 PM
Ottawa Comiccon  (Ernst Young Centre, 4899 Uplands Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6, Canada)
Mon, May 14
10:00 AM
Ottawa Children's Festival  (Lebreton Flats Park, LeBreton Flats Park, Sir John A. Macdonald Parkway, Ottawa, ON K1R, Canada)
Sun, May 20
10:00 AM
Brockville ComiCon  (Brockville Memorial Centre, 100 Magedoma Blvd, Brockville, ON K6V 0B1, Canada)
Wed, May 23
6:00 PM
Landmark Kanata - Private Screening - Solo: A Star Wars Story  (Landmark Cinemas - Kanata, 810 Kanata Ave, Kanata, ON K2T 1H3, Canada)
6:00 PM
Landmark Orleans - Private Screening - Solo: A Star Wars Story  (Landmark Cinemas - Orleans, 3752 Innes Rd, Orléans, ON K1W 0C8, Canada)
Fri, May 25
6:00 PM
Solo Premiere Landmark Cinemas Kingston  (Landmark Cinemas Kingston, 120 Dalton Ave, Kingston, ON K7K 0C3, Canada)
Sat, May 26
10:00 AM
Robert Hopkins Public School Fun Fair  (Robert Hopkins Public School, 2011 Glenfern Ave, Gloucester, ON K1J 6H2, Canada)
12:00 PM
Tune Town( friends of NAC) Superheros concert series  (SouthHam Hall NAC, 1 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K1P, Canada)
Fri, Jun 01
11:00 AM
DND Family appreciation Days  (CFB Uplands, Ottawa, CFB Uplands Field, 485 Croil Private, Ottawa, ON K1V, Canada)
Sat, Jun 02
10:00 AM
Mothers and Sons Ball for CHEO  (Orchard View Wedding and Event Centre in Greely, 6346 Deermeadow Dr, Greely, ON K4P 1M9, Canada)
Sun, Jun 03
9:00 AM
Autism Speaks Canada Walk- Ottawa  (Bell Sensplex, 1565 Maple Grove Rd, Kanata, ON K2V 1A3, Canada)
Fri, Jun 08
9:00 AM
CHEO Visit  (CHEO, 401 Smyth Rd, Ottawa, ON K1G 6W3, Canada)
Sat, Jun 09
9:00 AM
CHEO BBQ  (Shefford Park, 813 Shefford Rd, Gloucester, ON K1J 8H9, Canada)
10:00 AM
Napanee ComiCon  (Strathcona Paper Centre, Napanee, 16 McPherson Dr, Napanee, ON K7R 3L1, Canada)
Sun, Jun 10
10:00 AM
Touch-A- Truck  (Lincoln Feilds Mall, 2525 Carling Ave, Ottawa, ON K2B 7Z2, Canada)
Fri, Jun 15
4:00 PM
Bayview Public School BBQ  (Bayview Public School, 185 Owl Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 9K3, Canada)
5:30 PM
Sir Winston Churchill elementary school children’s carnival  (Sir Winston Churchill elementary school, 49 Mulvagh Ave, Nepean, ON K2E 6M7, Canada)
Fri, Jun 22
5:00 PM
St. Gemma End of Year Family BBQ  (ST Gemma School, 1760 McMaster Ave, Ottawa, ON K1H 6R7, Canada)
Sat, Jun 23
8:30 AM
CHEO'S Teddy Bears Picnic  (Rideau Hall, 1 Sussex Dr, Ottawa, ON K1A 0A1, Canada)
9:00 AM
Tentative - Ottawa Dragon Boat Festival  (Mooney's Bay Park, 2960 Riverside Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 8N4, Canada)
Sat, Aug 18
2:00 PM
Amber's Wedding  (Rideau View Golf Club, 6044 Rideau Valley Drive, Manotick, ON K4M 1B3, Canada)
Sat, Sep 22
5:00 PM
Neon Night Fun Run - 2018  (Riverside Park, 200 Reuben Crescent, Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0, Canada)
5:00 PM
St Emily's Catholic School Carnival  (St Emily's Catholic School, 500 Chapman Mills Dr, Nepean, ON K2J 0J2, Canada)