Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sat, Oct 14
8:00 AM
Cineplex Cinemas Community Day  (Cineplex Cinemas Lansdowne and VIP, 325 Marché Way #107, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3, Canada)
Sun, Oct 01
8:15 AM
DeFranco Lung Run  (Mother Teresa Catholic High School, 440 Longfields Dr, Nepean, ON K2J 4T1, Canada)
Sat, Sep 30
1:00 PM
Indigo Love of Reading  (Indigo Chapters, 2735 Iris St, Ottawa, ON K2C 3Z7, Canada)
10:00 AM
Ottawa Geek Market  (Nepean Sportsplex, 1701 Woodroffe Ave, Nepean, ON K2G 1W2, Canada)
10:00 AM
Value Village Merivale Family Day  (Value Village, Merivale, 1681 Merivale Rd, Nepean, ON K2G 3K2, Canada)
Sat, Sep 23
5:30 PM
Neon Night Run for Childhood Cancer Research - Kemptville  (Riverside Park, 200 Reuben Crescent, Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0, Canada)
10:30 AM
GO21 Walk for Down Syndrome Awareness  (Andrew Haydon Park, 3169 Carling Ave, Nepean, ON K2H 5G9, Canada)
Fri, Sep 22
8:30 PM
Post Command Meeting Social Gathering  (Greenbelt Baptist Church (RevKev's secret base of operations...shhhhhh), 839 Shefford Rd, Gloucester, ON K1J 9K8, Canada)
Sun, Sep 10
5:30 PM
Runway for Hope  (Ernst Young Centre, 4899 Uplands Dr, Gloucester, ON K1V 1S2, Canada)
Sun, Sep 03
2:00 PM
TFA at Mayfair - Foodbank Drive  (Mayfair Theater, 1074 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K1S 3X3, Canada)
Sat, Sep 02
12:00 PM
Teal Tailgate Party (Ovarian Cancer)  (Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton Park, 300 Coventry Rd, Ottawa, ON K1K 4P5, Canada)
Sun, Aug 27
1:30 PM
Garrett Fest  (Strathcona Paper Center, Napanee, Ontario, 16 McPherson Dr, Napanee, ON K7R 3K6, Canada)
12:00 PM
Ottawa Pride Parade  (Gladstone Ottawa, Bank St, Ottawa, ON K2P, Canada)
Sat, Aug 19
11:00 AM
Athens Cornfest  (Main St. Athens , Ontario, 1 Main St W, Athens, ON K0E 1B0, Canada)
9:00 AM
Kessel Run Games Re-opening  (Kessel Run Games, 240 Centrum Blvd, Orléans, ON K1E 3V8, Canada)
Mon, Aug 14
7:30 PM
Huntley Community Association outdoor community movies  (Carp Fair Grounds, 3790 Carp Rd, Carp, ON K0A 1L0, Canada)
Sun, Aug 13
11:00 AM
The Real Kingston ToyCon  (K-Rock Centre, 1 The Tragically Hip Way, Kingston, ON K7K 0B4, Canada)
Sat, Aug 12
10:00 AM
Partner Day at the Museum  (Canada Aviation and Space Museum, 11 Aviation Pkwy, Ottawa, ON K1K 2X5, Canada)
Thu, Aug 10
7:00 PM
Ottawa Champions - Popular Unnamed Space Movie Night  (Ottawa Champions Baseball Club, 300 Coventry Rd, Ottawa, ON K1K 4P5, Canada)
Sat, Aug 05
3:30 PM
Capital BBQ Festival  (Carp Fairgrounds, 3730 Carp Rd, Carp, ON K0A 1L0, Canada)
10:00 AM
KINGSTON COMIC CON  (THRIFTLODGE, 1187 Princess St, Kingston, ON K7M 3E1, Canada)
7:30 AM
OTTAWA / AWATTO Photo Op  (Inspiration Village AWATTO Sign, York St, Ottawa, ON K1N, Canada)
Sun, Jul 23
1:00 PM
CHEO Family Fun Day  (Dovercourt Recreation Centre, 411 Dovercourt Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 0S9, Canada)
Sat, Jul 22
5:00 PM
Boston Pizza Shackstock Ovarian cancer fundraiser  (Boston Pizza Rockland, 3002 Richelieu St, Rockland, ON K4K 0B5, Canada)
11:00 AM
Magic Girls Market  (Bronson Centre, 211 Bronson Ave, Ottawa, ON K1R 6H5, Canada)
Fri, Jul 21
7:00 PM
Annual Garrison Meeting  (Greenbelt Church, 839 Shefford Rd, Gloucester, ON K1J 9K8, Canada)
Thu, Jul 13
7:00 PM
Movies in the Square - Rogue One Showing  (Springer Market Square, 216 Ontario St, Kingston, ON K7L 2Z3, Canada)
Sat, Jul 08
10:00 AM
Zack & Abby's 3rd annual lemonade stand for CHEO  (Orleans, 331 McEachern Crescent, Orléans, ON K1E 3P5, Canada)
Fri, Jul 07
12:00 PM
Montreal Comiccon  (Palais des congrès, 1001 Place Jean-Paul-Riopelle, Montréal, QC H2Z 1H5, Canada)
Sat, Jul 01
10:00 AM
Canada Day at the Canada Aviation and Space Museum  (Aviation and Space Museum, Rockcliffe Flying Club, 11 Aviation Pkwy, Ottawa, ON K1K 2X5, Canada)
Sat, Jun 24
12:00 PM
Tim Horton's Ottawa Dragon Boat Festival  (Mooney's Bay, 2960 Riverside Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 8N4, Canada)
8:30 AM
CHEO Teddy Bear Picnic  (Rideau Hall, 1 Sussex Dr, Ottawa, ON K1A 0A1, Canada)
Sat, Jun 17
5:00 PM
Carivibe Parade and Beach Festival  (Petrie Island, 795 Trim Rd, Orléans, ON K4A, Canada)
Wed, Jun 14
5:30 PM
Guardian Angels Year End School Carnival  (Gaurdian Angels School, 4 Baywood Dr, Stittsville, ON K2S 1K5, Canada)
Sun, Jun 11
12:00 PM
Orleans Craft Beer Festival  (Orleans Centrum Plaza (outdoors), 255 Centrum Blvd, Orléans, ON K1E 3X7, Canada)
11:00 AM
Quinte ToyCon  (Quinte Sports & Wellness Center, 265 Cannifton Rd N, Belleville, ON K8N 4Z6, Canada)
Sat, Jun 10
9:00 AM
CHEO BBQ  (Shefford Park, Canotek, Shefford Park, Ottawa, ON K1J, Canada)
Fri, Jun 09
5:00 PM
CMPS Spring Fair  (Chapman Mills Public School (CMPS), 260 Leamington Way, Nepean, ON K2J 0V4, Canada)
9:00 AM
CHEO Visit THIS Friday  (CHEO, 401 Smyth Rd, Ottawa, ON K1H 8L2, Canada)
Wed, Jun 07
4:00 PM
Jockvale Elementary School Spring Fling  (Jockvale Elementary School, 101 Malvern Dr, Nepean, ON K2J, Canada)
Sun, Jun 04
9:00 AM
Autism Speaks Canada Walk in Ottawa  (Bell Sensplex, Kanata, 1565 Maple Grove Rd, Katimavik - Hazeldean, ON K2V 1A3, Canada)
Sat, Jun 03
11:00 AM
Canadian Tire Jump Start BBQ  (Canadian Tire, Ogilvie Rd, 2010 Ogilvie Rd, Gloucester, ON K1J 8X3, Canada)
10:00 AM
Napanee Comic Con  (Strathcona Paper Centre, 16 McPherson Dr, Napanee, ON K7R 3K6, Canada)
9:00 AM
The Big Give Community Event  (Greenbelt Church, 839 Shefford Rd, Gloucester, ON K1J 9K8, Canada)
Fri, Jun 02
5:00 PM
Bayview Public School BBQ  (Bayview Public School, 185 Owl Dr, Ottawa, ON K1V 9K3, Canada)
3:00 PM
Ottawa Defence Community Family Appreciation Day  (CFB UPLANDS, Ottawa, ON, CFB Uplands Field, 485 Croil Private, Ottawa, ON K1V, Canada)
Sun, May 28
3:30 PM
CHEO Fund Raiser at Yuk Yuk's  (Yuk Yuk's, 292 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K2P 1M3, Canada)
1:00 PM
3rd Annual "Walkin' & Rockin' for Risk" Fundraising Walk  (Hardini Centre, Donald St, Ottawa, ON K1K 1N1, Canada)
Sat, May 27
6:00 PM
St. Brigid School Fundraiser - Pasta Dinner  (Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church Basement/Community Hall, 400 St Laurent Blvd, Ottawa, ON K1K 2Z6, Canada)
10:00 AM
KatieBear Fun Day  (RCAF Wing, 164 Argyle St S, Renfrew, ON K7V 1T5, Canada)